ABOUT US

The Sophia Circle's mission and purpose is to engage our community through open study groups and activities working out of the impulse of Anthroposophy. 

ADDRESS

Sophia Circle

 

223 8th Avenue South

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

 

sophiacircleflorida@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Our Zoom Sophia Circles meet once a month at 9pm ET (6pm PT and 7pm MT). 

Here are the details to log inTheresa Nichols is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Zoom Sophia Circle
Time: Mar 30, 2020 08:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/825326181

Meeting ID: 825 326 181

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,825326181# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,825326181# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 825 326 181
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad31v7QiUL